From the Wepecket Wanderer for January 6

We just got word that KTRU DJ David John has named our Pete Seeger tribute CD the No. 1 album of the year in its category (Various Artists/Tribute Albums).

If you haven’t got your copy yet, just click here.   All proceeds go directly to the Hudson Sloop Clearwater Foundation.

Selections from 13 members of the extended Wepecket family: Dan Berggren, Randy Burns, Sherman Lee Dillon, Garcia, Dale Robin Goodman, Hilary Hawke, Mike Higgins, The Dawn Kenney Band, M.S.G. Acoustic Blues Trio, Rick Palieri, Lauren Sheehan & Alex Smith.